Question of Sport Birmingham

Based on the popular television show the KidsOut Question of Sport events provide a fabulous evening of corporate entertainment and friendly competition. The 2015 Birmingham Question of Sport event will be held on 21st May 2015 at ICC, Birmingham.

On arrival you will be treated to a champagne reception before taking your seats where you will enjoy a quality four course meal with wine. Throughout the evening you and your guests will then compete as a team to win trophies in a fully interactive sports quiz. Featuring questions that have been designed to test a wide range of sports knowledge every guest is guaranteed an evening of great corporate entertainment.

Entry to yet more fun activities such as ‘Mystery Guest’ and ‘What Happened Next? can be bought as a Games Package when you book your table. Games packages will guarantee that you and your guests have a lot of fun - no matter how badly you perform in the Quiz! 

The next event will be held in 2015. Please keep checking this page.

How to book...

It couldn’t be easier to book your table at the KidsOut Question of Sport. Just follow these simple steps and you are guaranteed to be at this fantastic event.

  1. Choose the size and type of your table. The price of the table includes the champagne reception, four course dinner and half a bottle of wine per guest.
  2. Choose an optional games package.
  3. Choose an optional sponsorship package for corporate recognition.
  4. Make an optional auction prize or financial donation.
  5. Complete your details and do a final check before submitting your booking.

We’ll confirm your booking and send you an invoice if requested. Your tickets and all the information you need will be sent nearer the event.

Created with Admarket's flickrSLiDR.

Find out more here...

Visit the Birmingham 2014 Article

 Committee Members

Andrew Griffin
Rachel Andrews
Martin Hall
William Bryan
Tony Davis
Melissa Dickinson
Mike Halldearn
Lee Holloway
Matthew Price
Peter Raybould
Rick Smyth
Keith Webb
Sara Williams